" />ترجملي مكتب ترجمة معتمد بالقاهرة - مدينة نصر - مصر الجديدة - مكتب ترجمة معتمد بالقاهرة %

دلوقتي تقدر تعرف تكلفة الترجمة و الوقت عن طريق طلب سعر

خدماتنا

شركة ترجملي للترجمة المعتمدة هي وجهتك الأمثل لخدمات الترجمة القانونية ذات الجودة الفائقة بصفتها رائدة هذا المجال في مصر بصفة خاصة والشرق الأوسط بصفة عامة لخبرتها الطويلة في هذا المجال والتزامها بأعلى معايير الجودة

نظرآ لأهمية الترجمة الطبية وتأثيرها في حياة وصحة الانسان تهتم شركة ترجملي المعتمدة باختيار المترجمين المتخصصين في كافة التخصصات الطبية مثل طب الأسنان والجراحة والجلدية والنساء والتوليد والأطفال والعيون

توفر شركة ترجملي خدمة ترجمة المواقع الالكترونية وصفحات الويب وتعريب مواقع الانترنت وترجمة المواقع لأي لغة ترغب بها وبأفضل الأسعار وبمنتهي الاحترافية والخبرة وبأسرع وقت ممكن دون التأثير علي جودة الترجمة

توفر شركة ترجملي خدمة ترجمة مقاطع الفيديو والأفلام ولدينا موقع لترجمة الأفلام والفيديوهات الي العربية وترجمة الفيديوهات الي مقاطع صوتية ولدينا الخبراء المتميزين ممن لديهم الخبرة في التعامل مع البرامج المخصصة في هذا المجال

نظرآ للتطور العلمي فإن الترجمة العلمية تزداد مصطلحاتها كل يوم فهي تشمل قطاعات كثيرة كالعلوم والصناعات والتجارة ولها أهميتها في المؤسسات الحكومية وغير الحكومية والقطاعات الخاصة والعامة ولها اهميتها في تعريب المصطلحات الجديدة.

تقدم شركة ترجملي خدمات الترجمة الفورية والتتبعية للمؤتمرات الصحفية والعلمية واجتماعات رجال الأعمال لإبرام الصفقات والعقود ويتميز المترجمين لدينا بالجودة عالية وبمعدات مناسبة لغرض الترجمة الفورية مثل الأكشاك الصوتية

لماذا تختار ترجملي

الدقة

ترجملي بتضمنلك دقة الترجمة

الاعتماد

اعتمادنا ساري في جميع السفارات

اسعار منافسة

ترجملي بتقدملك افضل سعر للترجمة

اكثر من ٨٠ لغة

واكثر من ٣٠٠ مترجم حول العالم

١٠ سنين من الخبرة

لدينا اسم موثوق فيه في جميع الهيئات

خدمة العملاء

فريق خدمة العملاء جاهز ديما للرد علي سؤالك

بعض عملائنا المميزين

 
Call Now
× Whats App

" />certified translation office in cairo

Get your translation by top-rated native translators

Our Services

Legal translation is the translation of texts within the field of law. As law is a culture-dependent subject field, legal translation is not necessarily linguistically transparent. Intransparency in translation can be avoided somewhat by use of Latin legal terminology,

Medical translation is the practice of translating various documents—training materials, medical bulletins, drug data sheets, etc.—for health care, medical devices, marketing, or for clinical, regulatory, and technical documentation

Localization is the process of adapting a product or content to a specific locale or market. Translation is only one of several elements of the localization process. In addition to translation,

After your video or audio files have been transcribed (or transcripts aligned), we make it easy to translate them into many different languages.Our translation services are seamlessly integrated with our captioning and transcription services.

Technical translation is a type of specialized translation involving the translation of documents produced by technical writers (owner’s manuals, user guides, etc.), or more specifically, texts which relate to technological subject areas or texts which deal with the practical application of scientific and technological information

Simultaneous interpretation is the process where the interpreter needs to interpret what the speaker is saying at the same time as they are speaking. … The interpreter can pause for no more than a couple of words behind the speaker.

Why us?

Accurate

unique proofreading 100% quality

Certified Experience

Certified in all embassies

Competitive Pricing

Affordable Price matches high quality

80+ LANGUAGES

300+ translators

10 Years Experience

Well known name in all embassies

Great Support

24/7 service ,200 words/hour/translator

Customers & Partners

 
Call Now
× Whats App